Sl.No. Name Designation Office. No. Email Id.
1. SRI ANAND KISHOR, IAS  Commissioner, Patna Division 0612-2219205
2. SRI SANJAY KUMAR AGARWAL, IAS District Magistrate, Patna 0612-2219545
3. DR. THIYAGARAJAN SM, IAS District Magistrate, Nalanda 06112-235204
4. SRI BIRENDRA PRASAD YADAV, IAS District Magistrate, Bhojpur 06182-221312
5. SRI ANIMESH KUMAR PARASAR, IAS District Magistrate, Rohtas 06184-222226
6. SRI RAMAN KUMAR, IAS District Magistrate, Buxar 06183-222336
7. SRI RAJESHWAR PRASAD SINGH, IAS District Magistrate , Kaimur 06189-223241
8. SRI KAUSHAL KISHORE, IAS District Magistrate , Jamui 06345-222002

  Disclaimer:   This site has been designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Bihar State Unit, Patna. Contents on this website get updated as soon as they are received from various contributing departments.
  NIC assumes no responsibility for correctness of textual or graphical information presented here.